UNLOCK THE POWER OF YOUR DATA

real-time big data security

Project Members

Name Apache Id Role
James Sirota jsirota PMC
Owen O’Malley omalley PMC
Sheetal Dolas sheetal_dolas PMC
Casey Stella cestella PMC
Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli vinodkv PMC
George Vetticaden gvetticaden PMC
Ryan Merriman rmerriman PMC
P. Taylor Goetz ptgoetz PMC
Jim Baker jimbaker PMC
Mark Bittmann mbittmann PMC
Brad Kolarov billie PMC
Dave Hirko dbhirko PMC
Larry McCay lmccay PMC
Charles Porter cporter PMC
David Lyle lyle PMC
Nick Allen nickallen PMC
Michael Miklavcic mmiklavcic Committer
Justin Leet leet Committer
Otto Fowler otto Committer
Kyle Richardson kylerichardson Committer
Matt Foley mattf Committer
Jon Zeolla jonzeolla Committer
JJ Meyer jmeyer Committer

Community Resources

Apache Metron provides user and development mailing lists, a Github repository, a JIRA site, and list of community members to enable you to learn more about Metron. Feel free to join any of the mailing lists and the Metron IRC channel, and view the code on Github.

LEARN MORE

Get Involved

Do you want to contribute to Apache Metron? Follow these simple steps to subscribe to the user and development mailing lists, familiarize yourself with the Metron code, set up your development environment, and start contributing.

Take Me There

Mailing List

General & Public Discussion

[Subscribe] [Unsubscribe] [Archives]

Code & Documentation Change

[Subscribe] [Unsubscribe] [Archives]
The contents of this website are © 2016 Apache Software Foundation under the terms of the Apache License v2. Apache Metron and its logo are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation.